Staff 2 Contacts

Property Management Staff

Glenda Wade
glenda@hamannco.com
Lease Administrator
619.440.7424

Sue Jones
sue@hamannco.com
Controller
619.440.7424

Charles Brant
charles@hamannco.com
Maintenance Manager
619.440.7424

Steve Pharr
steve@hamannco.com
Property Manager
619.440.7424

Carol Sherwood
carol@hamannco.com
Property Manager
619.440.7424

Richard Willis
richard@hamannco.com
Vice President/Corporate Broker
619.440.7424

Construction Staff

Paul Giese
paul@hamannco.com
Architect, Planning & Design
619.440.7424

John Belcher
johnb@hamannco.com
Project Manager
619.440.7424

Gregg Hamann
gregg@hamannco.com
General Construction/Sales
619.440.7424

Jeff Hamann
jeff@hamannco.com
President
619.440.7424

Paul Joseph
paulj@hamannco.com
Estimating
619.440.7424

Richard Willis
richard@hamannco.com
Tenant Improvement Division
619.440.7424

Derek Breuninger
Derek@hamannco.com
LEED AP, Solar Consultant
619.440.7424

Hamann Properties, Inc. Staff

Ross Grano
ross@hamannco.com
619.440.7424

Development and Investment Staff

Jeff Hamann
jeff@hamannco.com
President
619.440.7424

General Contact Information

1000 Pioneer Way
El Cajon, CA 92020
Phone: 619.440.7424

Email Contact