Meet The Team

Property Management Director – Brendan Thiessen
Property Manager for South San Diego County and Imperial County – Carol Sherwood
Property Managers for East & North San Diego County and Riverside County – Stacey Hippert & Brendan Thiessen
Controller – Sue Jones
Lease Administrator – Cara Hoffman
Broker – Richard Willis
Maintenance Director – Charlie Brant
North San Diego County, and Riverside County District Supervisor – Jeremy Hammond
East San Diego County District Supervisor – Mark Wescott
South Bay San Diego and Imperial County District Supervisor – Robert Yeager

View Properties Available to Lease